Management

Brad Lawrence

Brad Lawrence

General Manager

+61 408 884 461
brad.lawrence@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE

Mitch Ely

Mitch Ely

National Operations Manager

+61 455 085 097
mitch.ely@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE

Chris Honeybul

Chris Honeybul

Financial Controller

+61 448 859 430
chris.honeybul@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE


Sales & Marketing

Brent Markwell

Brent Markwell

Territory Sales Manager
NSW/ACT

+61 439 770 159
brent.markwell@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE

David Greene

David Greene

Regional Sales Manager
VIC/TAS 

+61 407 753 919
david.greene@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE

Peter Stephens

Peter Stephens

Regional Sales Manager
WA/SA/NT

+61 407 131 710
peter.stephens@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE

 

Kurt Kinder

Kurt Kinder

Regional Sales Manager
QLD/NZ/South Pacific

+61 438 741 207
kurt.kinder@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE

Catherine Kerton

Catherine Kerton

Marketing Manager
 

+61 488 443 364
catherine.kerton@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE


Genie Support Team

Greg Mutimer

Greg Mutimer

Customer Support Manager, Parts

+61 400 957 692
greg.mutimer@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE

Malcolm McIntosh

Malcolm McIntosh

Quality Training & Technical Support Manager Asia Pacific

+61 400 313 443
malcolm.mcintosh@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE

Paul Greville

Paul Greville

Service Manager
WA/NT

+61 408 010 039
paul.greville@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE

 

Tony Hillier

Tony Hillier

Service Manager
QLD/PNG

+61 409 054 177
tony.hillier@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE

Carlie Cumner

Carlie Cumner

Operations Administration Supervisor

+61 448 122 809
carlie.cumner@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE

Jason Harvey

Jason Harvey

Service Manager
SA

+61 400 719 352
jason.harvey2@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE

 

Tim Merritt

Tim Merritt

Service Manager VIC/TAS

+61 419 022 016
tim.merritt@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE

Phil Mackenzie

Phil Mackenzie

Service Manager NSW/ACT

+61 407 123 934
phil.mackenzie@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE

Mike Randle

Mike Randle

Engineering Manager

+61 407 696 542
mike.randle@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE