Management

Brad Lawrence

Brad Lawrence

General Manager

+61 408 884 461
brad.lawrence@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE

Kurt Kinder

Kurt Kinder

National Sales Manager

+61 438 741 207
kurt.kinder@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE


Sales & Marketing

Brent Markwell

Brent Markwell

Territory Sales Manager
NSW/ACT

+61 439 770 159
brent.markwell@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE

David Greene

David Greene

Regional Sales Manager
VIC/TAS 

+61 407 753 919
david.greene@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE

Peter Stephens

Peter Stephens

Regional Sales Manager
WA/SA/NT

+61 407 131 710
peter.stephens@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE

 

Richard Gannon

Richard Gannon

Regional Sales Manager
QLD/NZ

+61 437 477 279
richard.gannon@terex.com

Catherine Kerton

Catherine Kerton

Marketing Manager
 

+61 488 443 364
catherine.kerton@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE


Genie Support Team

Tim Merritt

Tim Merritt

National Product
Support Manager

+61 447 120 258
tim.merritt@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE

Malcolm McIntosh

Malcolm McIntosh

National Customer
Support Manager

+61 400 313 443
malcolm.mcintosh@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE

Greg Mutimer

Greg Mutimer

Customer Support Manager,
Parts

+61 400 957 692
greg.mutimer@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE

 

Paul Greville

Paul Greville

Service Manager
WA/NT

+61 408 010 039
paul.greville@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE

Tony Hillier

Tony Hillier

Service Manager
QLD/PNG

+61 409 054 177
tony.hillier@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE

Carlie Cumner

Carlie Cumner

Operations Administration Supervisor

+61 448 122 809
carlie.cumner@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE

 

John Radford

John Radford

Customer Support Manager
VIC 

+61 419 022 016
john-radford@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE

Jason Harvey

Jason Harvey

Service Manager
SA

+61 400 719 352
jason.harvey2@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE

James Millen

James Millen

Service Manager
NSW/ACT

+61 438 751 660
james.millen@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE

 

Mike Randle

Mike Randle

Engineering Manager
 

+61 407 696 542
mike.randle@terex.com

VIEW PROFILE